We recommend our clients as much as they recommend us!


Nothing beats helping our clients find the success online and customer testimonials is how we measure our success as a business.  Its no wonder Dyer Media Group has won the coveted Angie's List Super Service Award for the past 5 years.  Here are just a few the the comments we get from our customers.
Add A Testimonial
Todd Ellegard
Rancho Mirage, CA
April 6, 2016
Dyer Media Group spoke with me regarding optimizing two of our business websites and once I talked to Tami, I knew she was someone I wanted to work with. She is a smart, professional, motivated, creative,knowledgeable and experienced in the website, SEO and social media disciplines. She is a very responsive communicator and it is obvious that she enjoys her work as she shows such great enthusiasm with what she does! Great lady and company to work with, we are very happy that we found her on Angie's List and would recommend her to anyone!
L. Gates
Ridgway, CO
March 21, 2016
Dyer Media Group is really great. Tami is responsive and polite. She got right on my project and finished it timely. I had to review for typos and word usage and ask for corrections, but she did them right away. I like that this is an American company with all-American support.
Christine Millman
Southampton, PA
January 28, 2016
Uploaded links to our webpage (BBB and the Electrical Association of PA) and unblocked my IP so I could access my website. Tamera and Chuck are simply the best. They are so hands own and incredibly easy to work with. Today I tried to access my website and for whatever reason, my computer's ip address was blocked from pulling it up. Within 5 minutes of emailing them my ip address to unblock it, my website was up and running again. They also added icons to our webpage, which allow our customers to see our reviews/ratings on the BBB website. I can't say enough great things about Dyer Media. I am so happy that I switched from a large web design company to this small family owned business. Best choice our business ever made.
Craig Smith
Venice, CA
January 28, 2016
Dyer Media Group built 3 websites (1 main and 2 auxiliary websites); designed logo; created our business cards; email hosting & set up; marketing package (Facebook, GooglePlus, LinkedIn). It was a fabulous experience working with Tami. She was very responsive, came up with excellent ideas, and turned around work very quickly. She is also friendly, hard-working, dependable, and creative. Considering the scope of the services she performed for us, her fee was very reasonable and was significantly lower than some of her competitors--but with no reduction in quality. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we intend to use her for all of our future web design needs.
Doreen Luo
Palatine, IL
December 30, 2015
Tamera with Dyer Media Group is phenomenal web designer ! I am so glad to have her for my long terms business partner to maintain my website. when I was stuck in the mess for my horrible experience with my previous web design project and no way out. I found Tamera on the Angie's list desperately . she showed her professional knowledge and passion to rescue me . I really appreciate what she's done for me and my company. She did everything for me with reasonable costs , even gave me much more beyond my imagination, she is always responsive for my phone calls and emails, problems and questions day and night. she finished my website within a week. hosting my website too. I am more than happy to have her in my life . she is reliable person I can trust . I will recommend her to everybody who wants to have their own website!! thanks again!!
James Spurling
Pleasant Plain, OH
December 24, 2015
Chuck and Tamera did an excellent job with my new website. I could not be more happy with their results. We have already entered into our second contract and are planning on our third contract. I want them in my life as long as possible. I paid in full two other IT pros and both did not finish the job. Chuck and Tamera got it done in three weeks. We started our second contract which is the social media blitz package right after the completion of the website. They have been a true blessing to work with. They were very professional and responsive at all times. They are happy people and it shows in there work. Please fill free to contact me at anytime for more glorious praises for these folks.
Amy Neidringhaus
Plant City, FL
October 21, 2015
Dyer Media Group created a website and brochure for my company. Dyer Media Group was the only provider on Angie's List who actually picked up the phone when I called. They were able to create my website with very little to go on. It was amazing! They were very resourceful and very fast! I have recommended them to others and will continue to use only Dyer Media Group for the media and advertisement needs of my company. Very thankful to have found them!!
Michael Wagner
Olympia, WA
October 19, 2015
For someone who is not a highly skilled techie and having had some unpleasant experiences with other companies, including the "Build it yourself" sites, I was becoming discouraged. After joining Angie's List and "researching" DYER MEDIA GROUP" I gave them a call. I was immediately impressed how they met me where I was; making me feel comfortable moving forward. It's been a great experience; not only because they put me at ease about the project, but because they certainly know their business, very responsive and always positive. They will take the time needed to teach you what you need to know and explain details in a way where its easily understood. What I have appreciated throughout the past couple weeks was how easy going and casual they have been; while at the same time they move things forward professionally. Very easy to talk to and never made to feel incompetent for asking the most basic questions. I will certainly use them for further projects related to my site. Despite being based in Florida and myself in Washington State, I feel they've been wonderful next door neighbors. Highly recommend.
Jamie Montealegre
Westerville, OH
October 15, 2015
I first contacted Dyer Media Group in August 2014 to discuss engaging their company to create a website for my sister's business. Tami was very enthusiastic about getting started on the website and gave lots of suggestions for the design. She jumped right in and got to work building the site. Tami has been very pro-active - the only obstacle has been me. I volunteered (on my sister's behalf) to provide the content for the website but haven't have been as pro-active as Tami. However, Tami has been very patient and hasn't given up on me yet and for that I am truly grateful. She has been very understanding and gives me nudges from time to time so we can successfully launch the website. Tami has been great to work with and the cost was very reasonable. I appreciate her flexibility in working with a customer who isn't exactly on the same timeline as she is. I recommended the Dyer Media Group to a friend (very pro-active) and she has been thrilled with the results. I'll continue to recommend Tami and the Dyer Media Group to friends and family.
Emi Momirov
Spring Hill, FL
July 30, 2015
DYER Media Group ~ Very helpful and great to deal with - 5/5 After months being stuck with a Local website builder and fistful of money, I had no website or nerves left. Then a friend recommended Angie’s List, I read the reviews and made the call to DYER Media Group. Tamera’s patience, help, recommendations and fantastic ideas got it done fast and affordable, WOW! I couldn’t believe it! And she’s always there if I need it. Happy and satisfied customer!!!
Dino Ferrari
Feasterville, PA
April 27, 2015
Dyer Media Group created our company's website. 20 minutes after I emailed them (on a Sunday), I received a call and we got the ball rolling on our project immediately. Soon after I hung up from our conference call, I received a firm price on what our website would cost. I paid the deposit, and within 4 days our website was finished! They gave me a ballpark that it would be up and running within 2 weeks; however, since we were able to get the content over to them quickly, they were able to move even faster than we initially thought. They created a BEAUTIFUL 10 page website with search engine optimization. We couldn't be happier and prouder of our website. Tami is fast and creates professional looking websites. When I asked her to change or add something, she did it immediately and flawlessly. The entire time they guided us through the process and offered great recommendations. I truly felt like they were doing things in our best interest and were extremely helpful, patient, and friendly! Thanks to them, people can now find our website when using search engines, which is also great for us because now our company can expand. I wouldn't trust anyone but Dyer Media Group. They are simply the best!
Bryan Bugay
Northbrook, IL
March 26, 2015
The folks at Dyer Media Group are the best. They were very responsive to my emails. They let me know everything they were doing ahead of time and followed through with everything they said. On the phone, they listened well and didn't rush me. They made all the changes I asked for. The best part is they gave me a great website. I highly recommend Chuck and Tami for any website project people may have.
Daniel Richardson
Columbus, OH
October 20, 2014
Dyer Media Group created, set up, and monitored my company website. They assisted me with launching a Facebook social media campaign for my business, as well a set up and are currently managing content/posts for three business social media sites (Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+). So far my relationship with Dyer Media Group has gone great!! I really like their attentiveness to my business web and social media presence. It's good knowing that I don't have to spend hours each day managing my company website and social media sites. And to top it off all the services are being provided at a cost that's very reasonable to small businesses. I've told Tamera and Chuck that they are part of my team now :) They are very attentive when I call with concerns/issues and prompt in their responses.
Robert Ktaft
Westerville, OH
June 16, 2014
The entire process was very professional and very successful. Even though the company is located more than an hour away, they came to my house to discuss what I wanted for my website. After that, we communicated by email and phone on a daily basis. Tamera answered all my questions and went beyond that to offer suggestions and advice. She not only created my website, she trained me personally to manage my website and to create new options for it. I have some familiarity with web design, but not much. Tamera took me through step by step, very patiently and with expertise. She's not only knowledgeable about website design, she's also a very good teacher. I should also emphasize that the cost was very reasonable.
Lori Cebulski
Warren, MI
March 5, 2014
Tamera has been helping us and have been fabulous and we haven’t even paid them anything. They have helped us get information on how we can get our website domain transferred from the current host to us. Impressed with how she has been helping us. We did not want to use Magento moving forward, so they offered another platform, they have been helping us in getting our files. They have even called One on One on how to get our files for us. Our attorney has even consulted with her on the best way to go about this situation. Very nice and professional.
Go to top